Contact SFGATE

.

.

LimeWave - inspiration to exploration/Getty Images

SFGATE is a Hearst-owned news site and also a sister-site of the San Francisco Chronicle, which offers readers a subscription website at sfchronicle.com. For more about SFGATE, including job opportunities, newsletters, and a brief site history, click here.

Advertising inquiries:?

For all advertising needs please see our media kit, or contact Sean Jacobsen.

Media inquiries:

Members of the media should send press inquiries to Gabe Chavez Jr.

Website issues:

Email our support team.

Submit an obituary:

You can place a paid obituary here.

Freelancer submissions:

This Twitter thread should help.

Op-Ed submissions:

Details on how to pitch an Op-Ed and who to pitch it to can be found here.

?

Editorial Staff:

Editor in Chief: Grant Marek (grant.marek@sfgate.com)

Managing Editor: Katie Dowd (katie.dowd@sfgate.com)

Deputy Managing Editor: Fiona Lee (fiona.lee@sfgate.com)

Senior 竞技宝官网 Editor: Amy Graff (agraff@sfgate.com)

Assistant 竞技宝官网 Editor: Joshua Bote (joshua.bote@sfgate.com)

Features Editor: Cat Ferguson (cat.ferguson@sfgate.com)

竞技宝竞猜 Editor: Tessa McLean (tessa.mclean@sfgate.com)

竞技宝竞猜 Editor: Alex Shultz (alex.shultz@sfgate.com)

竞技宝app Editor: Dan Gentile (dan.gentile@sfgate.com)

竞技宝首页 Editor: Steph Rodriguez (steph.rodriguez@sfgate.com)

竞技宝电竞 Editor: Dennis Young (dennis.young@sfgate.com)

竞技宝投注 Editor: Silas Valentino (silas.valentino@sfgate.com)

Politics Editor: Eric Ting (eric.ting@sfgate.com)

Editor-at-Large: Andrew Chamings (andrew.chamings@sfgate.com)

竞技宝入口 Contributing Editor: Julie Brown (julie.brown@sfgate.com)

California Parks Contributing Editor: Ashley Harrell (ashley.harrell@sfgate.com)

Disneyland Contributing Editor: Julie Tremaine (julie.tremaine@sfgate.com)

竞技宝下注 Contributing Editor: Christine Hitt (christine.hitt@sfgate.com)

Central Coast Contributing Editor: Andrew Pridgen (andrew.pridgen@sfgate.com)

Copy Chief: Victoria Sepulveda (victoria.sepulveda@sfgate.com)

Copy Editor: Jocelyn Huang (jocelyn.huang@sfgate.com)

Politics Reporter: Alec Regimbal (alec.regimbal@sfgate.com)

竞技宝电竞 Reporter: Gabe Fernandez (gabe.fernandez@sfgate.com)

竞技宝首页 Reporter: Madeline Wells (madeline.wells@sfgate.com)

竞技宝首页 Reporter: Susana Guerrero (susana.guerrero@sfgate.com)

竞技宝首页 Reporter: Nico Madrigal-Yankowski (Nico.Madrigal-Yankowski@sfgate.com)

竞技宝app Reporter: Amanda Bartlett (amanda.bartlett@sfgate.com)

Calif. Trending 竞技宝官网 Reporter: Ariana Bindman (ariana.bindman@sfgate.com)

Trending 竞技宝官网 Reporter: Sam Moore (sam.moore@sfgate.com)

Social Media Producer: Julie Phayer (julie.phayer@sfgate.com)

Senior Editor of Photography: Charles Russo (charles.russo@sfgate.com)

Photo Editor: Douglas Zimmerman (dzimmerman@sfgate.com)

竞技宝官网letter Editor: Cole Chapman (cchapman@sfgate.com)

Intern: Zach Zafran (zach.zafran@sfgate.com)

Senior Homepage Editor: Greg Keraghosian (greg.keraghosian@sfgate.com)

Homepage Editors: David Curran (dcurran@sfgate.com), Matthew Tom (mtom@sfgate.com), Gabriel Lehman (gabriel.lehman@sfgate.com)

Opinion Columnist: Drew Magary

Opinion Columnist: Rod Benson

Opinion Columnist: Cecilia Cassandra Pe?a-Govea

Opinion Columnist: Alex Siquig

Opinion Columnist: Margot Seeto

Send snail mail:

SFGATE

901 Mission Street

San Francisco, CA 94103